Skip to Content



Please help support our dancers by contributing to the following scholarships:
Karen Earl Memorial Scholarship
Connie Web-Brown Memorial Scholarship
Joan Hays/Orchesis Scholarship

Donations may be mailed to:

Department of Theatre and Dance/LeAnne Smith
601 University Drive
Texas State University-San Marcos
San Marcos, Texas 78666
We thank you for your generosity.
We are grateful for the Gwen K. Smith Scholarship and Barbara Piersol Dance Endowment