Skip to Content


2017-2018 Nominations and Wins

Winner "Best Production"- Ragtime

Nominated "Best Ensemble"- A Chorus Line

Winner "Best Actor"- Ben Toomer Awarded special citation of outstanding Student Work

Austin Haller - Outstanding Music Direction for Ragtime

One Singular Sensation Award: Kaitlin Hopkins for the Texas State University Musical Theatre Program

2017 Austin Statesman Most Memorable Performances- A Chorus Line

Expand or Collapse all.